Wanderlust

Not All those who wander are lost.

And I’m a part of the nomad family called the Indian Armed Forces.
Both mum and dad were doctors in the army and thus life was all new cities , new friends, new schools etc from the start.

We’ve been across the length and width of India.
Needless to say – I love this life.

When my father left the army in 2012, the only thing that had me upset was the standstill life would come to.

But being a traveller is in our blood and doesn’t wear off just because we settled down in one place.

I would love to take you with me on my journeys across the country and now across the world as well.

Today I leave for Amsterdam, Netherlands and I would love to take you on a virtual tour with me 🙂

Stay tuned !IMG_20160323_135436

Leave a Reply

